Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP


YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh puts out his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP.

This time, Lil Kesh’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Moreover, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.

The album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

See “Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

  1. Yagi Level Download now
  2. Agbani Darego Download now
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) Download now
  4. All The Way Download now
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) Download now
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) Download now
  7. Service Download now
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley) Download now

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP


CONTACT US HERE Want to Upload your songs on starmp3loaded – Click Here
Join Our
Music Promotion ClicK Herestzblog-bg